Don't wait to become an expert in CSS.

Β·

2 min read

Hi Everyone, I hope you are all well. As per the title of this article, I will share my own experience with CSS as a beginner.

When I ended up with my CSS lectures I was very much excited to work on a project and assignment which was provided by Institute. And I started working on it but after a few projects, I realized that no one can master CSS.

If you think you will learn any language like Javascript, Python, C, Java or any other after being an expert in HTML & CSS then sorry dude it will take time, if you ask how much? then it can't be assumed because my friends whom I know working for 10 years are not the expert in it. It's not that I am judging them they shared their own experiences.

But It doesn't mean you will not practice it.

Practice by making projects...

If you are a beginner and recently started coding then you just have to know the basic concept which will be used in the daily life of a developer.

Start making projects as much as you can and meanwhile start investing your time in learning the language you are interested in. Coding needs practice and the time you will devote to projects and assignments will make you a better programmer day by day.

Hope this article will help you...

Thanks :-)

Β